Easy affordable Christmas gifts 

 

Freeman Masks – These are my favourite masks from the drugstore and they only cost $4-5! My personal favs are the Sparkling Pear Pore Cleansing and the Charcoal & Black Sugar Polishing Masks.

94c732d9-aff6-4a8f-add0-9b245ee3f901

Bite Beauty Bite Mix and Minhle lipsticks – These lipsticks are such a great deal because you get 2 lipsticks for $14 . That’s drugstore pricing right there for high end quality, which by the way makes me want to buy them all! I reccomend the Scarlet and Mullberry combo.

p403441-av-01-hero300

Morphe Brushes Palettes – Most of the Morphe Brushes palettes are around $20 which is a steal for the amount of shadows and the quality you get. The packaging is also very sleek so most people with think you spent more money then you actually did.

Morphe-28-color-Neutral-Eyeshadow-Palette-0a89236a-dcbc-4a53-996b-cc1facb96b74_600

Lush Bath Bombs – Who doesn’t want to pamper themself with a relaxing bath? This bath bomb is my favorite because it has a light honey smell that lingers on your body, along with the way it turns your bath water into a starry night. On the website there are multiple options to choose from including cute Christmas themed bombs.

03895

Iphone Lenses – I think this is a perfect gift for blogging and Instagram lovers or anyone who likes to take pictures!

 

81ucoaiINqL._SX522_

 

You could also give DIY makeup removing face wipes. Here is my post on how to make those.

IMG_0254

 

And if none of those tickle your fancy, you can always go with a giftcard, because that way the person can pick out their own gift!

12 thoughts on “Easy affordable Christmas gifts 

  1. Hey!! These are such great ideas. If you have any ideas for Blogmas posts you’d like to see me write, let me know by commenting on one of my posts at rachelmariiiebeauty.wordpress.com !! Thanks, xoxo 🙂

Leave a comment